

BANCO BPI, S.A.

Registered office: Avenida da Boavista 1117, Porto Registered at Commercial Registry of Porto under registration number PTIRNMJ 501 214 534 and tax identification number 501 214 534 Share capital: € 1 293 063 324.98

ANNOUNCEMENT

Banco BPI, SA informs that following the authorization for the exercise of functions granted by the European Central Bank on the 15th of August 2023, CaixaBank, SA, as sole shareholder of Banco BPI, SA, approved on the 31st of August 2023 by unanimous written decision, the appointment of the following members to integrate the governing bodies in the 2023-2025 term:

Board of Directors

President	Fernando Ulrich	
Vice-President	António Lobo Xavier	
Members	Cristina Rios Amorim	
	Diogo Sousa Louro	
	Francisco Artur Matos	
	Fátima Barros	
	Francisco Manuel Barbeira	
	Gonzalo Gortázar	
	Javier Pano	
	Joana Freitas	
	João Pedro Oliveira e Costa	
	Natividad Capella	
	Pedro Barreto	
	Sandra Santos	
	Susana Trigo Cabral	

Audit Committee

President	Fátima Barros
Members	António Lobo Xavier
	Joana Freitas
	Natividad Capella
	Sandra Santos

General Meeting

President	Luís Graça Moura
Secretary	João Avides Moreira



Furthermore, it is reported that the Board of Directors, at its meeting held today, appointed the following members to integrate the Executive Committee of the Board of Directors as well as to integrate the other Committees supporting the Board of Directors for the 2023/2025 term, and has also appointed the Company Secretary and the Alternate Company Secretary:

Board of Directors Executive Committee

President	João Pedro Oliveira e Costa
Members	Diogo Sousa Louro
	Francisco Artur Matos
	Francisco Manuel Barbeira
	Pedro Barreto
	Susana Trigo Cabral

Risk Committee

President	Cristina Rios Amorim
Members	Fátima Barros
	Javier Pano
	Joana Freitas

Nominations, Evaluation and Remunerations Committee

President	Sandra Santos
Members	Cristina Rios Amorim
	Javier Pano

Social Responsibility Committee

President	Artur Santos Silva
Members	António Barreto
	Isabel Jonet
	José Pena do Amaral
	Rafael Chueca

Company Secretary	Miguel Morais Leitão
Alternate	João Baptista da Silva

Oporto, 7th September 2023

Banco BPI, S.A.